Departments

Smart Tahfiz

Ab. Razak Aripin, Principal

abrazak@unisel.edu.my

Legal Affairs

Azar Faiza Mohd Lud, Legal Officer

azarfaiza@unisel.edu.my

International

Eric Kimathi Buantai, Acting Director

eric@unisel.edu.my

Infrastructure and Facilities

Dr. Dzulkarnain bin Ahmad, Director

dzulkarnain@unisel.edu.my

ICT

Mohd Fariz M Jaafar, Director

m.fariz@unisel.edu.my

Administration and Human Resource

Ruhani Zakaria, Director

ruhaniz@unisel.edu.my

 

 

Marketing and Admission

Noor Azman Kamal, Director

azmankamal@unisel.edu.my

Strategic Planning, Coordination and Implementation

Noraisyah Md. Idris, Acting Unit Head

noraisyah@unisel.edu.my